PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (Present : Sri. P.R. Sajikumar)

Sub:- LSGD - Estt - Second Grade Overseers - Reposted /Additional charge -Sanctioned - Orders issued

Read:-1) GO(P) No. 148/2015/LSGD dated 30.04.2015

- 2) GO(P) No. 150/2015/LSGD dated 30.04.2015
- 3) GO(P) No. 152/2015/LSGD dated 30.04.2015
- 4) GO(P) No. 153/2015/LSGD dated 30.04.2015
- 5) GO(P) No. 179/2015/LSGD dated 26.05.2015

ORDER No. E5 - 4600/13/CE/LSGD Dated : 13.11.2015

The Government have created 28 new Municipalities, formed Kannur Corporation by merging 5 Grama panchayaths viz Pallikkunnu, Puzhathy, Edakkad, Elayavoor & Chelora to Kannur Municipality and merged Thrikkadavur Grama panchayath to Kollam Corporation vide orders cited.

In the above circumstances the Second Grade Overseers listed in Annexure are hereby reposted to the stations noted against their names and the Second Grade Overseers reposted in Pallippad, Vellinezhi, Payyannur, Karimpa & Mokery Panchayaths are hereby directed to hold the full additional charge of Harippad, Cherppulassery, Panoor, Mannarkad and Panoor Municipalities respectively till another Second Grade Overseer report for duty in that station, based on administrative convenience of the Department.

Chief Engineer

To

The Individuals (Through Website)

- Copy to :- 1) Superintending Engineer, LSGD South / North Circle
 - 2) Superintending Engineer, Kollam / Kannur Corporation

. .

- 3) Executive Engineer, LSGD Divisions
- Executive Engineer/ Assistant Executive Engineer/ Assistant Engineer of concerned Municipalities.

SA 441

ANNEXURE (Order No. E5 - 4600/13/CE/LSGD dated. 13.11.2015)				
SECOND GRADE OVERSEERS REPOSTED				
SI No.	Name and Present Station	Place of Re-Posting		
1	Hareesh Kumar S. Pandalam GP Pandalam BP Pathanamthitta	Pandalam Municipality, Pathanamthitta		
2	Snehalatha B. Pallippad / Harippad GP Harippad BP Alappuzha	Pallippad GP, Harippad BP, Alappuzha		
3	Chandran P. Ettumanoor GP / Ettumanoor BP Kottayam	Ettumanoor Municipality, Kottayam		
4	Satheesh Kumar Erattupettah GP / Erattupettah BP Kottayam	Erattupettah Municipality, Kottayam		
5	Priya K.S. Wadakkanchery / Mundathikkode GP Wadakkanchery BP, Thrissur	Wadakkanchery Municipality, Thrissur		
6	Biju Abraham Pattambi GP, Pattambi BP, Palakkad	Pattambi Municipality, Palakkad		
7	Shereef S Cherppulasseri / Vellinezhi GP Sreekrishnapuram BP, Palakkad	Vellinezhi GP Sreekrishnapuram BP, Palakkad		
8	Ratheesh M. Karimpa / Mannarkkad GP Mannarkkad BP, Palakkad	Karimpa GP , Mannarkad BP Palakkad		
9	Balakrishnan V.K. Thanoor GP, Thanoor BP, Malappuram	Thanoor Municipality, Malappuram		
10	Parameswaran T. Kondotty GP, Kondotty BP Malappuram	Kondotty Municipality, Malappuram		
11	Jeevan K. Feroke GP, Kozhikkode BP, Kozhikkode	Feroke Municipality, Kozhikkode		
12	Tossy Tom Joseph Ramanattukara GP / Kozhikode BP Kozhikode	Ramanattukara Municipality, Kozhikod		
13	Suresh Kumar P. Puzhathy / Pallikkunnu GP, Kannur BP, Kannur	Kannur Corporation		

े होन 🐷 हेन्द्र

10

14	Sobha P V. Elayavoor GP, Edakkad BP, Kannur	Kannur Corporation
15	Ragesh P. Kannur Municipality	Kannur Corporation
16	Rasana Maroly Kannur Municipality	Kannur Corporation
17	Sujesh V. Mokery / Panoor Panoor BP, Kannur	Mokery GP , Panoor BP Kannur
18	Sasi C. Payyanoor / Peringalam GP, Panoor BP, Kannur	Payyanoor GP, Panoor BP, Kannur
19	Reena K. Payyoly GP, Melady BP Kozhikkode	Payyoly Municipality

ودر به المد

CHIEF ENGINEER 90